Congratulations to the cast of THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE

DramaTech is pleased to announce the cast for The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee:

Logainne “Schwarzy” Schwartz and Grubenierre — Anna Bass

Vice Principal Douglas Panch — Craig Schwartz

Mitch Mahoney — Ryan Evans

Olive Ostrovsky — Caroline Geckler

William Morris Barfee — Ben Hepburn

Marcy Park — Lina Zikas

Leaf Coneybear — Kevin Desprez

Charlito “Chip” Tolentino — Nathaniel Robinson

Rona Lisa Peretti — Gabby Rosen

Thank you to everyone who came out to audition!

Leave a Comment