Congratulations to the Cast of “Cabaret”!

Congratulations to the cast of “Cabaret”!

The cast list as follows:

Lina Zikas as Sally Bowles
Ben Hepburn as The Emcee
Andrew Horton as Clifford Bradshaw
Hannah Strudwick as Fraulein Schneider
Craig Schwartz as Herr Schultz
Davis Williams as Ernst Ludwig
Soso Ogan as Fraulein Kost
Katherine Francois as Rosie
Erin Kistenberg as Lulu
Hannah Vanderver as Frenchie
Marissa Truskowski as Texas
Skyler Tordoya as Fritzie
Audrey Durbin as Helga
Christopher Sun as Bobby
Kenneth Crane-Moscowitz as Victor
Bryce Irvin as Hans


Congratulations again, and thank you to everyone who came out to audition!

Leave a Comment