LTT! Leadership Nominations and Platforms

These are the positions that are available for LTT! leadership and their nominees along with their acceptance status (accepted/declined/pending):

Platforms will be added when they are received.

Nominations close Friday, 2/26.

Miranda Fyfe (Accepted)
Lucas Isbill (Accepted)
Delaney Strunk (Accepted)
Duane Stanford (Declined)

Production Manager:
Carter Johns (Accepted)
Harrison Larkins (Accepted)
Connor Sofia (Accepted)
Lucas Isbill (Declined)
Duane Stanford (Declined)
Thompson Bertron (Declined)
Gisela Griesheimer (Declined)

Leave a Comment