current upcoming past studio shows

show details

RENT: Accessible Seating

Accessible Seating

This seating is accessible general admission seating for those who are handicapped or suffer from back problems.

Based loosely on Puccini's La Boheme, Rent follows a year in the life of a group of friends struggling to make it in the East Village of New York City. They include Mark, a filmmaker and the narrator of the story; his former girlfriend, Maureen, a performance artist; Maureen's lover, Joanne, a public interest lawyer; Mark's roommate Roger, a musician; Mimi, an exotic dancer, with whom Roger falls in love; Tom Collins, a computer genius; Collins' lover, Angel, a street musician and drag queen; and Benny, a former member of the group who, after marrying into a wealthy family, has become their landlord. How these young bohemians learn to survive, fall in love, find their voices and live for today. Winner of the Tony Award for Best Musical.

This seating is stadium style seating, reserved for handicapped persons or those who cannot sit for prolonged periods of time in a seat without a backing. For general admissions seating that is integrated into the set, please click here.

Performances:
  • Fri Mar 30 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 31 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 04 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 05 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 06 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 07 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 11 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 12 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 13 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 14 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 18 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 19 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 20 2012 at 08:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 21 2012 at 08:00 PM
All material presented on this site is © 2005—2014 DramaTech Theater unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.
Web hosting considerations provided by the Ivan Allen College.